CORPORATE TEAM

Joe Lowy

President

joe@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900 Ext. 401

Jay Rubin

Director of Sales & Marketing

yay@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900 Ext. 435

Sara Gottleib

V.P. of Operations

sara@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900 Ext. 402

Maritza Pennisi

Finance Director

maritza@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900 Ext. 453

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Jessica Futrell-Ryan

Administrator

jessica@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900 Ext. 406

Wendy Asklund

Director of Business Development

wendy@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900 Ext. 454

Nick Pennisi

Business Development Manager

nick@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900 Ext. 455

Taylor Scott

Business Dev. / Project Manager

taylor@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900 Ext. 443

Meir Lieblich

Director of Field Operations

meir@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900 Ext. 418

OPERATING TEAM

Alonzo Diaz de Leon

Professional Engineer

alozno@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900 Ext. 426

Abbie Shoukry

Geotechnical Reporting Specialist

abbie@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900 Ext. 404

Dana Sudano

Geotechnical Coordinator

dana@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900 Ext. 412

Soorjbally Harilall

Professional Engineer

harry@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900 Ext. 405

Simcha Best

Special Inspections Director

simcha@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900 Ext. 410

Robert Spataro

Special Inspection Coordinator

robert@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900 Ext. 416

Raymond Spataro

Special Inspections Specialist

ray@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900 Ext. 415

Michael Sposato

Special Inspections Specialist

michael@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900 Ext. 423

Avrohom Yelen

Special Inspections Assistant

avrohom@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900 Ext. 427

Pedro Deidan

Special Inspections Assistant

pedro@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900 Ext. 428

Eli Nobeletti

Special Inspections Assistant

eli@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900 Ext. 428

Alex Sabetta

Supervising Engineer

alex@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900 Ext. 442

Joseph Milworn

Senior Field Technician

joseph@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900 Ext. 441

Edward Perez

Director of Vibration Monitoring

edward@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900 Ext. 421

Marcel Mungal

Auto CAD Specialist

marcel@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900 Ext. 413

Dave Belizaire

Monitoring Specialist

dave@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900 Ext. 407

David Tammari

Monitoring Coordinator

david@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900 Ext. 422

Shanta Rampersad

Monitoring Analyst

shanta@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900 Ext. 417

Jordan Claveria

Monitoring Analyst

jordan@bigapplegroupny.com
718-767-2900

Available Positions